Team

ICCE TEAM

ICCE Organisational Chart-01

Tay Bian How,        

Director – ICCE

 

CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Josephine Choong,          

Curriculum Development Cordinator – UPC

jochoong.leankeow@colomboplan.org

Winona Pandan,        

Curriculum Development Cordinator- UTC & GROW

winona.pandan@colomboplan.org

 

TRAINING

Susmitha Banerjee,       

Trainer Executive

susmita.banerjee@colomboplan.org

George Murimi,          

Trainer Executive – Africa

george.murimi@colomboplan.org

Gayathri Jayasooriya,       

Programme Officer – Africa

gayathri.jayasooriya@colomboplan.org

Anna Blyum,        

Programme Officer – Central Asia

anna.blyum@colomboplan.org

Shella Marquez,        

Programme Officer – Prevention

shella.marquez@colomboplan.org

Dr. Nyein Zaw Htet Doe (Caesar),       

Programme Officer – Myanmar

nyein.doe@colomboplan.org

CERTIFICATION

Samitha Gunasekara,         

Programme Officer

samitha.gunasekera@colomboplan.org

ADMINISTRATION

Yasodara Hiripitiya,       

Programme Assistant

yasodara.hiripitiya@colomboplan.org

Nuwan Wickramasinghe,      

Senior Graphic Designer

nuwan.wickramasinghe@colomboplan.org

Nimalka De Silva,        

Graphic Designer

nimalka.desilva@colomboplan.org